APS PROFIT Polska Spółka z o.o.

Emilii Plater 14B/U1, 71-635 Szczecin

Tel. 48 914 624 312- Fax. +48 914 624 071

biuro@apsprofit.pl

 

IN BUSINESS ISSUES AND PROPOSALS RELATING TO COOPERATION WITH OUR AGENCY PLEASE CONTACT US DIRECTLY FROM THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY:

Artur Sawastian
Board Director
Tel. kom. +48 503 146 630
Email: artur@apsprofit.pl

Anna Selmaj
Executive Director
Tel. kom. +48 501 185 900
Email: anna@apsprofit.pl

 

PERNAMENT AND TEMPORARY WORK – RECRUITMENT DEPARTMENT IN POLAND AND ABROAD

 

Dorota Jankowska
Department Manager – Recruitment Department in Poland and abroad
Tel. +48 503 590 607
Email: dorota@apsprofit.pl

Piotr Romaniuk
Senior Recruitment Specialist
Tel. +48 503 590 603
Email: piotr@apsprofit.pl

Ewa Drabik
Junior Recruitment Specialist
Tel. +48 690358980
Email: ewa@apsprofit.pl

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT – EASTER EMPOLYEES

 

Yekaterina Kuler

Department Manager- Employee from the East

Tel. kom. +48 504 200 171

e-mail: yekaterina@apsprofit.pl

Olena Sorokopud

Recruitment Specialist
Tel. +48 503 589 200
Email: elena@apsprofit.pl

Oksana Streltsova
Recruitment Specialist
Tel.+48 508 131748
Email: oksana@apsprofit.pl

Paulina Malicka
Recruitment Specialist
Tel.+48 517 596 162
Email: paulina@apsprofit.pl

Oksana Koczina
Junior Recruitment Specialis
тел. +48 690 313 630
e-mail: k.oksana@apsprofit.pl

 

PERSONNEL – PAYROLL, ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Rządkowska
Personnel & Payroll Specialist
Tel. +48 508 365 004
Email: katarzyna@apsprofit.pl

Sabina Butrymowska
Personnel & Payroll Specialist
Tel. +48 510 118 917
Email: sabina@apsprofit.pl

Tatjana Sidorowa
Personnel Specialist
Tel.+48 506 314 533
Email: tatjana@apsprofit.pl

Kamil Hejman
Independent accountant
Tel. +48 516 656 663
Email: ksiegowosc@apsprofit.pl

 

Citizens of Ukraine, Moldova, Georgian, Armenia, Belarus and Russia, willing to work in Poland, please click here

By visiting us in person, by calling or writing to us you will obtain any additional information about our company, our opportunities in terms of recruitment, payroll outsourcing and how to start co-operation with our company.

We wish you a fruitful co-operation!